CONTACT

Get together

Game together

Rubii GG

Cristian

Eindbaas
Teamleider Yellow

cristian@rubii.gg

Thomas


Teamleider Blue
thomas@rubii.gg

Justin


Teamleider Red
justin@rubii.gg

Diamond division Red

Jason


[Functie]
jason@rubii.gg

Motes


[Functie]
[E-mail]

Takura


[Functie]
[E-mail]

Raoel


[Functie]
[E-mail]

Diamond division Yellow

Charlotte


[Functie]
charlotte@rubii.gg

[Naam]


[Functie]
[E-mail]

[Naam]


[Functie]
[E-mail]

[Naam]


[Functie]
[E-mail]

Diamond division Blue

Flame


[Functie]
flame@rubii.gg

Michael


[Functie]
mec@rubii.gg

TK


[Functie]
tk@rubii.gg

[Naam]


[Functie]
[E-mail]